Milwaukee County Genealogical Society
Filter by Category:  
Timeframe:

Search:   For:    Search  Clear Search
Listings Per Page: 

Records: 1 to 14 of 14


Friday, July 21 through Sunday, July 23
MCGS Genealogy Booth - Festa Italiana at Summerfest Grounds  (MCGS booths at Festivals )
Henry Maier Festival Park, 200 N Harbor Dr, Milwaukee, WI
For more information about Festa Italiana: http://festaitaliana.com/


Friday, July 28 through Sunday, July 30
MCGS Genealogy Booth - German Fest at Summerfest Grounds  (MCGS booths at Festivals )
Henry Maier Festival Park, 200 N Harbor Dr, Milwaukee, WI
For more information about German Fest: http://germanfest.com/


Friday, July 28
July Board Meeting  (Board Meetings)
9:30 am
Central Library Community Room 1
All those interested are invited to attend. Please contact Lisa Christopherson, MCGS President, if you will be there.


Friday, July 28
July Membership Meeting  (Membership Meetings)
12:00 pm
Central Library Community Room 1
Summer Picnic! Salad and desert luncheon provided for members. Bring examples of the various ways you have found to share your genealogy for "Show And Tell". Share genealogy triumphs and questions with other members.



Thursday, August 17 through Sunday, August 20
Irish Fest at Summerfest Grounds  (Milwaukee Cultural Events)
Henry Maier Festival Park, 200 N Harbor Dr, Milwaukee, WI
For more information about Irish Fest: http://irishfest.com/Irishfest.htm


Friday, August 25 through Sunday, August 27
MCGS Genealogy Booth - Mexican Fiesta at Summerfest Grounds  (MCGS booths at Festivals )
Henry Maier Festival Park, 200 N Harbor Dr, Milwaukee, WI
For more information about Mexican Fiesta: http://www.mexicanfiesta.org/


Saturday, August 26
Italian Area Research Group  (Area Research Groups)
10:00 am to 12:00 pm
Italian Community Center, 531 E Chicago St, Milwaukee, WI


Monday, August 28 through Thursday, August 31
American Historical Society of Germans from Russia - Convention in Milwaukee  (Milwaukee Cultural Events)
Hyatt Regency Hotel, Milwaukee, WI
For more information about American Historical Society of Germans from Russia - 2017 Convention:  http://c.ymcdn.com/sites/www.ahsgr.org/resource/resmgr/FinalInvitation.pdf or http://www.ahsgr.org/?page=2017Registration&hhSearchTerms=%22convention%22



Friday, September 1 through Sunday, September 3
MCGS Genealogy Booth - Wisconsin Highland Games at Waukesha Expo Center  (MCGS booths at Festivals )
Waukesha Expo Center, Waukesha, WI
For more information about Wisconsin Highland Games: http://www.wisconsinscottish.org/


Friday, September 8 through Sunday, September 10
MCGS Genealogy Booth - Indian Summer at Summerfest Grounds  (MCGS booths at Festivals )
Henry Maier Festival Park, 200 N Harbor Dr, Milwaukee, WI
For more information about Indian Summer: http://www.indiansummer.org/


Sunday, September 17 through Sunday, September 24
Trip - Salt Lake City, UT - 2017  (Trips)
Salt Lake City, UT



Saturday, October 7
MCGS Genealogy Booth - Scandinavian Fest  (MCGS booths at Festivals )
Ronald Reagan, Elementary School, 4225 South Calhoun Road, New Berlin, WI



Saturday, November 4
Italian Area Research Group  (Area Research Groups)
10:00 am to 12:00 pm
Italian Community Center, 531 E Chicago St, Milwaukee, WI


Friday, November 17 through Sunday, November 19
MPL Genealogy Booth - Holiday Folk Fair International  (MCGS booths at Festivals )
State Fair Park Exposition Center, 8200 W Greenfield Ave, West Allis, WI
Milwaukee Public Library Genealogy Booth. For more information about Holiday Folk Fair International: http://www.folkfair.org/